TRANSPORTATION ADOPTIONS

New Jersey Department of Transportation Bureau of Aeronautics PO Box 600 Trenton, NJ 08625

The written report shall be submitted to the Bureau of Aeronautics within 72 hours after the accident by fax at 609-530-5270 or by mail to:

New Jersey Department of Transportation

Bureau of Aeronautics

PO Box 600

Trenton, NJ 08625

16:60-3.2 Aircraft incident and forced landing reporting requirements

- (a) The pilot or aircraft operator involved in an incident shall immediately notify the FAA Communications Center at [718-553-3100] **404-305-5150** or the New Jersey State Police at 609-882-2000.
- (b) The pilot or aircraft operator involved in a forced landing shall immediately notify the FAA Communications Center at [718-553-3100] **404-305-5150** or the New Jersey State Police at 609-882-2000.
 - (c) (No change.)
- (d) When deemed necessary by a designated law enforcement officer, the pilot or aircraft operator shall complete the New Jersey Department of Transportation Form DA-25-1, "Aircraft Accident/Incident Statement of Pilot," for any incident or forced landing involving the operation of an aircraft, which occurs in the State of New Jersey. The form is available on the Department's website at: http://www.state.nj.us/transportation/forms.shtm http://www.state.nj.us/transportation/freight/aviation/forms.shtm or by mail from:

New Jersey Department of Transportation

Bureau of Aeronautics

PO Box 600

Trenton, NJ 08625

The written report shall be submitted to the Bureau of Aeronautics within 72 hours after the incident or forced landing by fax at 609-530-5270 or by mail to:

New Jersey Department of Transportation Bureau of Aeronautics PO Box 600 Trenton, NJ 08625

16:60-3.5 Statements of witnesses

When deemed necessary by a designated law enforcement official, New Jersey Department of Transportation Form DA-25, "Aircraft Accident/Incident Statement of Witness," shall be completed by any person or persons who observed the actual aircraft accident or incident, or any events prior to or immediately following said accident or incident and shall include the place, date, and time of the accident/incident; make, mode, and tail number of the aircraft; the witness's identification information; and a description of the accident/incident. The form is available on the Department's website at: [http://www.state.nj.us/transportation/aviation/forms.shtm] http://www.state.nj.us/transportation/freight/aviation/forms.shtm or by mail from:

New Jersey Department of Transportation Bureau of Aeronautics

PO Box 600

Trenton, NJ 08625

The written report shall be submitted to the Bureau of Aeronautics within 72 hours after the accident by fax at 609-530-5270 or by mail to:

New Jersey Department of Transportation

Bureau of Aeronautics

PO Box 600

Trenton, NJ 08625

TREASURY—TAXATION

(a)

DIVISION OF TAXATION

Notice of Readoption

Sales and Use Tax Review Commission

Readoption: N.J.A.C. 18:24A

Authority: N.J.S.A. 54:32B-42.

Authorized By: John J. Ficara, Acting Director, Division of

Taxation.

Effective Date: December 15, 2021. New Expiration Date: December 15, 2028.

Take notice that, pursuant to N.J.S.A. 52:14B-5.1.c, the rules at N.J.A.C. 18:24A were scheduled to expire on January 20, 2022. N.J.A.C. 18:24A outlines the organization and operational procedures of the Sales and Use Tax Review Commission (Commission). P.L. 1999, c. 416, § 2 (N.J.S.A. 54:32B-37) created the Commission to review any bill, joint resolution, or concurrent resolution introduced in either house of the New Jersey Legislature that expands or reduces the New Jersey sales and use tax base. This review includes, but is not limited to, an analysis of a bill's or resolution's fiscal impact, any comments or recommendations concerning the legislation, and any alternatives to the legislation the Commission may suggest. The Division of Taxation has reviewed these rules and has determined that the rules should be readopted because they are necessary, reasonable, and proper for the purpose for which they were originally promulgated. Therefore, pursuant to N.J.S.A. 52:14B-5.1.c(1), N.J.A.C. 18:24A is readopted and shall continue in effect for a seven-year period.

OTHER AGENCIES

(b)

NEW JERSEY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

Authority Assistance Programs Emerge Program Rules

Adopted New Rules: N.J.A.C. 19:31-22

Proposed: June 21, 2021, at 53 N.J.R. 1091(a).

Adopted: December 15, 2021, by the New Jersey Economic Development Authority, Tim Sullivan, Chief Executive Officer.

Filed: December 15, 2021, as R.2022 d.018, without change.

Authority: P.L. 2020, c. 156.

Effective Date: December 15, 2021.

Expiration Date: May 8, 2025 (The specially adopted new rules would have expired on November 20, 2021, but were extended by Executive Order No. 127 (2020) and P.L. 2021, c. 103, to January 1, 2022, and upon filing of this notice of adoption are further extended to the chapter expiration date, pursuant to N.J.S.A. 52:14B-1 et seq.).

Summary of Public Comment and Agency Response: **No public comments were received.**

Federal Standards Statement

A Federal standards analysis is not required because the adopted new rules are not subject to any Federal requirements or standards.

Full text of the adoption follows:

SUBCHAPTER 22. EMERGE PROGRAM RULES

19:31-22.1 Applicability and scope

The rules in this subchapter are promulgated by the New Jersey Economic Development Authority to implement the provisions of the